Swanson
WWW
Like Us

Meet the Staff

 
principal@swanson.school.nz

Piantelli, Leandro

PRINCIPAL

principal@swanson.school.nz
 

andrewn@swanson.school.nz

Neighbour, Andrew

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL

andrewn@swanson.school.nz
 

juliap@swanson.school.nz

Puka, Julia

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL

juliap@swanson.school.nz
 

chrish@swanson.school.nz

Hood, Chris

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL

chrish@swanson.school.nz
 

viviena@swanson.school.nz

Adam, Viv

WHANAU LEADER - POHUTUKAWA (Y0-2)

Viv teaches in Room B2

viviena@swanson.school.nz
 

shannonk@swanson.school.nz

Kingston, Shannon

TEACHER ROOM A5

shannonk@swanson.school.nz
 

andream@swanson.school.nz

McVicker, Andrea

TEACHER ROOM B1

andream@swanson.school.nz
 

debral@swanson.school.nz

Logan, Debra

WHANAU LEADER - KOWHAI (Y2)

Deb teaches in Room A1

debral@swanson.school.nz
 

ritas@swanson.school.nz

Sharma, Rita

TEACHER - ROOM A2

ritas@swanson.school.nz
 

rebeccae@swanson.school.nz

Ellis, Bex

TEACHER ROOM A3

rebeccae@swanson.school.nz
 

juliew@swanson.school.nz

Wray, Julie

WHANAU LEADER - NIKAU (Y3-4)

Julie teaches in room D2

juliew@swanson.school.nz
 

annh@swanson.school.nz

Haley, Ann

TEACHER - ROOM C1

annh@swanson.school.nz
 

janef@swanson.school.nz

Francois, Jane

TEACHER - ROOM D1

janef@swanson.school.nz
 

pamp@swanson.school.nz

Palemene, Pam

TEACHER - ROOM D3

pamp@swanson.school.nz
 

desireep@swanson.school.nz

Pillay, Desiree

TEACHER ROOM D4

desireep@swanson.school.nz
 

lisal@swanson.school.nz

Lilley, Lisa

TEACHER - ROOM C2

lisal@swanson.school.nz
 

blaynef@swanson.school.nz

Fraser, Blayne

WHANAU LEADER - KOROMIKO (Y5-6)

Blayne teaches in room D7

blaynef@swanson.school.nz
 

trinaa@swanson.school.nz

Ainu'u, Trina

TEACHER ROOM D5

trinaa@swanson.school.nz
 

spencerw@swanson.school.nz

Woolrich, Spencer

TEACHER ROOM D8

spencerw@swanson.school.nz
 

rosied@swanson.school.nz

Disberry, Rosie

WHANAU LEADER - TOTARA (Y7-8)

Rosie teaches in E2

rosied@swanson.school.nz
 

matts@swanson.school.nz

Sheales, Matthew

TEACHER ROOM E3

matts@swanson.school.nz
 

chelseas@swanson.school.nz

Szkup, Chelsea

TEACHER - ROOM E1

chelseas@swanson.school.nz
 

mikec@swanson.school.nz

Carswell, Mike

TEACHER ROOM C3

mikec@swanson.school.nz
 

jesst@swanson.school.nz

Todd, Jess

TEACHER - RELEASE TEACHER

jesst@swanson.school.nz
 

kerryp@swanson.school.nz

Paniora, Kerry

TEACHER

kerryp@swanson.school.nz
 

victoriat@swanson.school.nz

Theobald, Victoria

TEACHER - On leave

victoriat@swanson.school.nz
 

rhondal@swanson.school.nz

Lawton, Rhonda

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

rhondal@swanson.school.nz
 

yvonnea@swanson.school.nz

Ashe, Yvonne

RECEPTIONIST

yvonnea@swanson.school.nz
 

jackiel@swanson.school.nz

Lea, Jackie

ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT

jackiel@swanson.school.nz
 

traceyw@swanson.school.nz

Wilson, Tracey

ICT MANAGER

traceyw@swanson.school.nz
 

diannec@swanson.school.nz

Close, Dianne

LEARNING ASSISTANT

diannec@swanson.school.nz
 

julieo@swanson.school.nz

Oxenham, Julie

LEARNING ASSISTANT

julieo@swanson.school.nz
 

debbier@swanson.school.nz

Rooke, Debbie

LEARNING ASSISTANT

debbier@swanson.school.nz
 

carolew@swanson.school.nz

Wilcox, Carole

LEARNING ASSISTANT

carolew@swanson.school.nz
 

barbarat@swanson.school.nz

Taylor, Barbara

LEARNING ASSISTANT

barbarat@swanson.school.nz
 

Shahdin, Sadia

LEARNING ASSISTANT

 

Adam, Nikki

LEARNING ASSISTANT

 

Smith, Lorraine

PROPERY MANAGER

lorraines@swanson.school.nz
 

Shannon, Mike

PROPERTY MANAGERS ASSISTANT

 

 

Jack

Classroom Support

 

Anahera

Classroom Support in Totara

 

 
Pages in: Our Staff >
 
Swanson  School  Navigation  Repeat
Swanson School

703 Swanson Road,
Swanson,
Auckland,
New Zealand

Phone: 09 831-0001
Emergency: 0272378777
(when school landline is not working)

Email: office@swanson.school.nz